Contact a Sales Representative

IndustryWeek

David Altany

Director of Strategic Accounts
216-931-9245

daltany@endeavorb2b.com

Jim Leahey

Regional Sales Manager
312-914-0536
jleahey@endeavorb2b.com

AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, LA, MO, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WI, WY

Mark Wiebusch

Regional Sales Manager
216-931-9512
mwiebusch@endeavorb2b.com

AK, AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

Emily Capaccioli

Account Executive
817-368-0188
ecapaccioli@endeavorb2b.com

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
216-931-9546

jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Robin Slanie

Sales Support Specialist
rslanie@endeavorb2b.com

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

JAPAN

Y.B. Jeon

82-2-755-3774
Fax: 82-2-755-3776
stormybj@kornet.net

SOUTH KOREA

Casiraghi Global Media

39-031-261407
info@casiraghi-adv.com

ITALY

EHS Today

Jim Philbin

Regional Sales Manager
773-332-6870
jphilbin@endeavorb2b.com

Joe Dinardo

Regional Sales Manager
216-931-9245
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

MI & OH

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099 

jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Emily Capaccioli

Account Executive
817-368-0188
ecapaccioli@endeavorb2b.com

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

MH&L

Dave Jones

Regional Sales Manager
513-860-4842


AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MN, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, CANADA

Tom Lazar

Regional Sales Manager
330-461-2565
tlazar@endeavorb2b.com

AK, AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

Joe Dinardo

Regional Sales Manager
216-931-9245
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

MI & OH

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099 

jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

New Equipment Digest

Dave Jones

Regional Sales Manager
513-860-4842
djones@endeavorb2b.com

AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MN, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, CANADA

Tom Lazar

Regional Sales Manager
330-461-2565
tlazar@endeavorb2b.com

AK, AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

Joe Dinardo

Regional Sales Manager
216-931-9245
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

MI & OH

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099 

jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

 

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

Plastics Machinery

Bill Rodman

Sales Representative
216-533-1848
brodman@endeavorb2b.com

Ben Stauss

Associate Publisher
513-295-2155 

bstauss@endeavorb2b.com

John Dipaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
216-931-9546 

jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

American Machinist

Joe Dinardo

216-931-9245
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

US & Canada

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099 

jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Foundry

Joe Dinardo

216-931-9245
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

US & Canada

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099 

jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Forging

Joe Dinardo

216-931-9245
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

US & Canada

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099 

jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Contact an Editor

Travis Hessman
Editor-In-Chief
IndustryWeek, New Equipment Digest, Metals
tmhessman@endeavorb2b.com
@TmHessmanNED
216-931-9114

Dave Blanchard
Editor-In-Chief
EHS Today, Material Handling & Logistics
dblanchard@endeavorb2b.com
@supplychaindave
216-931-9794

Robert Brooks
Editor-In-Chief
American Machinist, Foundry & Forging
rbrooks@endeavorb2b.com
216-931-9450

Ron Shinn
Editorial Director
Plastics Machinery & Manufacturing
rshinn@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search

X