Contact a Sales Representative

IndustryWeek

David Altany

Director of Strategic Accounts
216-509-1967
daltany@endeavorb2b.com

Jim Leahey

Regional Sales Manager
312-914-0536
jleahey@endeavorb2b.com

AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, LA, MO, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WI, WY

Mark Wiebusch

Regional Sales Manager
440-915-4773
mwiebusch@endeavorb2b.com

AK, AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

Emily Capaccioli

Account Executive
817-368-0188
ecapaccioli@endeavorb2b.com

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Robin Slanie

Sales Support Specialist
rslanie@endeavorb2b.com

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

Japan

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

Diego Casiraghi

Casiraghi International Media
39-031-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Italy

EHS Today

Jim Philbin

Regional Sales Manager
773-332-6870
jphilbin@endeavorb2b.com

Joe DiNardo

Associate Publisher
440-487-8001
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Emily Capaccioli

Account Executive
817-368-0188
ecapaccioli@endeavorb2b.com

Emma Putman

Huson International Media
emma.putman@husonmedia.co.uk

Europe, excluding Italy

Diego Casiraghi

Casiraghi International Advertising
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Italy

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

MH&L

Dave Jones

Regional Sales Manager
513-860-4842
djones@endeavorb2b.com

AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MN, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, CANADA

Tom Lazar

Regional Sales Manager
330-461-2565
tlazar@endeavorb2b.com

AK, AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

Joe DiNardo

Associate Publisher
440-487-8001
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

MI & OH

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Charles Yang

Lotus Business Information
medianet@ms13.hinet.net

Taiwan

Emma Putman

Huson International Media
emma.putman@husonmedia.co.uk

Europe, excluding Italy

Diego Casiraghi

Casiraghi International Advertising
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Italy

Shigenori Nagatomo

Pacific Business
shigenori.nagatomo@pacific-business.com

Japan

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

New Equipment Digest

Dave Jones

Regional Sales Manager
513-860-4842
djones@endeavorb2b.com

AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MN, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, CANADA

Tom Lazar

Regional Sales Manager
330-461-2565
tlazar@endeavorb2b.com

AK, AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

Joe DiNardo

Associate Publisher
440-487-8001
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

MI & OH

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

 

Charles Yang

Lotus Business Information
medianet@ms13.hinet.net

Taiwan

Emma Putman

Huson International Media
emma.putman@husonmedia.co.uk

Europe, excluding Italy

Diego Casiraghi

Casiraghi International Advertising
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Italy

Shigenori Nagatomo

Pacific Business
shigenori.nagatomo@pacific-business.com

Japan

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

Plastics Machinery

Bill Rodman

Sales Representative
216-533-1848
brodman@endeavorb2b.com

Ben Stauss

Associate Publisher
513-295-2155
bstauss@endeavorb2b.com

John Dipaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Shigenori Nagatomo

Pacific Business
shigenori.nagatomo@pacific-business.com

Japan

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

American Machinist

Joe DiNardo

440-487-8001
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

US & Canada

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Charles Yang

Lotus Business Information
medianet@ms13.hinet.net

Taiwan

Emma Putman

Huson International Media
emma.putman@husonmedia.co.uk

Europe, excluding Italy

Diego Casiraghi

Casiraghi International Advertising
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Italy

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

Foundry

Joe DiNardo

440-487-8001
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

US & Canada

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Charles Yang

Lotus Business Information
medianet@ms13.hinet.net

Taiwan

Emma Putman

Huson International Media
emma.putman@husonmedia.co.uk

Europe, excluding Italy

Diego Casiraghi

Casiraghi International Advertising
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Italy

Shigenori Nagatomo

Pacific Business
shigenori.nagatomo@pacific-business.com

Japan

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

Contact an Editor

Travis Hessman
Editor-In-Chief
IndustryWeek, New Equipment Digest, Metals
tmhessman@endeavorb2b.com
@TmHessmanNED
216-931-9114

Dave Blanchard
Editor-In-Chief
EHS Today, Material Handling & Logistics
dblanchard@endeavorb2b.com
@supplychaindave
216-931-9794

Robert Brooks
Editor-In-Chief
American Machinist and Foundry Management & Technology
rbrooks@endeavorb2b.com
216-931-9450

Ron Shinn
Editorial Director
Plastics Machinery & Manufacturing
rshinn@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search

X