Contact a Sales Representative

IndustryWeek

David Altany

Director of Strategic Accounts
216-509-1967
daltany@endeavorb2b.com

Jim Leahey

Regional Sales Manager
312-914-0536
jleahey@endeavorb2b.com

AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, LA, MO, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WI, WY

Leah Hammond

Strategic Account Executive
216-501-1824
lhammond@endeavorb2b.com

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Robin Darus

Sales Support Specialist
rdarus@endeavorb2b.com

David Madonia

Regional Sales Manager
201-452-6211
dmadonia@endeavorb2b.com

EHS Today

Jim Philbin

Regional Sales Manager
773-332-6870
jphilbin@endeavorb2b.com

Joe DiNardo

Associate Publisher
440-487-8001
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Mark Wiebusch

Regional Sales Manager
440-915-4773
mwiebusch@endeavorb2b.com

Diego Casiraghi

Casiraghi International Advertising
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Italy

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

Shigenori Nagatomo

Pacific Business
shigenori.nagatomo@pacific-business.com

Japan

MH&L

Dave Jones

Regional Sales Manager
513-860-4842
djones@endeavorb2b.com

AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MN, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA

Addison Perkins

Regional Sales Manager
205-344-2548
aperkins@endeavorb2b.com

AK, AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, EASTERN CANADA

Joe DiNardo

Associate Publisher
440-487-8001
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

MI & OH

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Charles Yang

Lotus Business Information
medianet@ms13.hinet.net

Taiwan

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

Shigenori Nagatomo

Pacific Business
shigenori.nagatomo@pacific-business.com

Japan

Diego Casiraghi

Casiraghi International Advertising
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Italy

New Equipment Digest

Dave Jones

Regional Sales Manager
513-860-4842
djones@endeavorb2b.com

AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MN, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA

Addison Perkins

Regional Sales Manager
205-344-2548
aperkins@endeavorb2b.com

AK, AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, EASTERN CANADA

Joe DiNardo

Associate Publisher
440-487-8001
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

MI & OH

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

 

Charles Yang

Lotus Business Information
medianet@ms13.hinet.net

Taiwan

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

Diego Casiraghi

Casiraghi International Advertising
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Italy

Shigenori Nagatomo

Pacific Business
shigenori.nagatomo@pacific-business.com

Japan

American Machinist

Joe DiNardo

440-487-8001
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

US & Canada

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Charles Yang

Lotus Business Information
medianet@ms13.hinet.net

Taiwan

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

Diego Casiraghi

Casiraghi International Advertising
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Italy

Foundry

Joe DiNardo

Associate Publisher
440-487-8001
jdinardo@endeavorb2b.com

US & Canada

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440-331-6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Charles Yang

Lotus Business Information
medianet@ms13.hinet.net

Taiwan

Adonis Mak

ACT International
adonism@actintl.com.hk

China & Hong Kong

Diego Casiraghi

Casiraghi International Advertising
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Italy

Shigenori Nagatomo

Pacific Business
shigenori.nagatomo@pacific-business.com

Japan

Plant Services

Jeff Mylin

Publisher
847.533.9789
jmylin@endeavorb2b.com

Addison Perkins

Associate Publisher
205.344.2548
aperkins@endeavorb2b.com

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440.331.6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Smart Industry

Jeff Mylin

Publisher
847.533.9789
jmylin@endeavorb2b.com

Addison Perkins

Associate Publisher
205.344.2548
aperkins@endeavorb2b.com

John DiPaola

Vice President, Manufacturing Group
440.331.6099
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com

Greg Zamin

Regional Manager
704.256.5433
gzamin@endeavorb2b.com

Contact an Editor

Robert Schoenberger 
Editor-in-Chief 
IndustryWeek
rschoenberger@endeavorb2b.com
@rschoenb
330-249-3162

Dave Blanchard
Editor-In-Chief
EHS Today, Material Handling & Logistics
dblanchard@endeavorb2b.com
@supplychaindave
216-931-9794

Robert Brooks
Editor-In-Chief
American Machinist and Foundry Management & Technology
rbrooks@endeavorb2b.com
216-931-9450

Jill Jusko
Executive Editor
IndustryWeek
jjusko@endeavorb2b.com

Laura Davis
Editor-in-Chief
NED
ldavis@endeavorb2b.com

Tom Wilk
Group Chief Editor
Plant Services & NED
twilk@endeavorb2b.com

Chris McNamara
Editor-in-Chief
Smart Industry
cmcnamara@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search

X